## ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE A.Y. 2024-2025

No.	Name of the staff	Designation	Head of Committee
	Shri. Sachin N. Gore	Principal	Chairman
	Mr. Deepak A. Kulkarni	HOD (Elect. & Tele Comm. Engg.)	Member
	Mr. Hanumant Jadhav	HOD (Computer Emgg)	Member
	Mrs. Mayuri Thakkar	I/C. HOD (Information Technology )	Member
	Mrs. Anjali Shah	I/C. HOD (Computer Technology)	Member
	Mr. Jeyaraj Rayappan	Lecturer in Mathematics I/c. First Year	Member
	Mr. Prafull R. Bhoir	Admin Officer (Admin)	Member (Non -Teaching)
	Mrs. Varsha Korgaonkar	Admin Officer (Admin)	Member (Non -Teaching)
	Mr. Shailendra Nagarkar	Sub Inspector of Police, Malwani Police Station	Member (Police)
	Mr. Prakash Surve	Milspecial Officer Malwani Police Station	Member (Police)
	Mrs. Anagha More Nirbhaya Samiti	Milspecial Officer Malwani Police Station	Member (Police)
	Mrs. Archana Wani	NGO Member	Vishakha Mahila Takrar Niwaran Samiti
	Mr. Danyal Vaz (Samuel Vaz — Student	Service	Member (Parent - TYIF)
	Shri. Omprakash Maurya (Maurya Anshika Omprakash - Student)	Service	Member (Parent -SYEJ)
	Shri. Prashant P. Gaonkar (Gaonkar Dhairyesh Prashant – Student)	Service	Member (Parent -FYCO)

# INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE A.Y 2024-2025

Name of the Staff	Committee Charge	Designation
Shri. Sachin N. Gore	Chairman	Principal
Mr. Jeyaraj Rayappan	Secretary	I/C. First Year
Mr. Deepak A. Kulkarni	Member	HOD (EJ) &NSS Program Officer
Mr. Prafull R. Bhoir	Member	Office Supct. (ADM)
Mrs. Rutuja Kanse	Member	Librarian
Govindula Vishnuvardhan	Member	Student (TYCO)
Gholap Neha Avinash	Member	Student (TYIF )
Pranay Mahendra Takke	Member	Student (TYEJ)

#### ESTABLISHMENT OF COMMITTEE FOR SC/ST A.Y. 2024-2025

Name of the Staff	Committee Charge	Designation
Shri. Sachin N. Gore	Chairman	Principal
Mrs, Mayuri Thakkar	Secretary	I/c. HOD (IF)
Mr. Prafull R. Bhoir	Member	Office Supdt. (ADM)
Rajam Bhavesh Deepak	Member	Student (TYCO)
Gade Asmita Shivnath	Member	Student (TYIF)

#### WOMEN GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of the Staff	Committee Charge	Designation
1	Shri. Sachin N. Gore	Chairman	Principal
2	Mrs. Nusrat Ansari	MemberSecretary	Lecturer (EJ)
3	Mrs. Archana Wani	NGO Member	Vishakha Samiti
4	Mrs. Bilkish Banu Shaikh	Member	Sr. Lecturer English
5	Mrs. Mayuri Thakkar	Member	I/c. HOD IF
6	Crime Against Women Unit (CAWU)Helpline-181	Member	Malwani Police Station
7	Women's Helpline Number 1091	Member	Helpline
8	Bhumika Rajesh Vaiti	Member	StudentSYCO
9	Harshika Pravin Londhe	Member	StudentTYIF
10	Payal Vaidehi Dilip	Member	StudentFYIF

### HYGIENE COMMITEE 2024-2025

Name of the Staff	Designation	Committee Charge
Shri. Sachin N. Gore	Principal	Chairman
Ms. Bushra Dilshad Khan	Clerk	First Floor In charge
Ms. Aafiya Banu Idris Khan	Lab Asst.	Second Floor In charge
Ms. Anjali Arvind Kumar Sharma	Lab Asst.	Third Floor Incharge (Computer lab)
Mr. Salman T Ansari	Lab Asst.	Third Floor Incharge (Electronics lab)
Mrs. Rutuja kanse	Librarian	Library
Mrs. Mohini Jadhav	Peon	Cleaning (First Floor / Second Floor)
Mr. Vilas kamble	Sweeper	Cleaning (Toilet / Washroom)
Mrs. Savita Khandagale	Peon	Cleaning (Third Floor / Fourth Floor)

## GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL

Name of the Staff	Committee Charge	Designation
Shri. Sachin N. Gore	Chairperson	Principal
Mr. Deepak A. Kulkarni	Member	HOD (EJ)
Mrs. Priyanka Munis	Member	Lecturer (CO)
Mrs. Pooja Frisan Chittlappilly	Member	Lecturer (IF)
Mrs. Shruti Vinayak Ratul	Member	Lecturer (CM)
Mrs. Nusrat Ansari	Member	Lecturer (EJ)
Mrs. Priyanka Munis	Member	Lecturer (CO)
Mr. Prafull R. Bhoir	Member	Admin Office

#### STUDENT COUNSELLOR COMMITTEE

Name of the Staff	Committee Charge	Designation	
Shri. Sachin N. Gore	Chairman	Principal	
Mrs. Bilkish Banu Shaikh	Member	Lecturer in English / Communication Skill	
Mrs. Gauri Chkafe	Membe/rCouncillor	Psychologist	
Mr. Deepak Kulkarni	Member	HOD (EJ)	
Mrs. Mayuri Thakkar	Member	I/C. HOD ØIF	
Mr. Hanumantlhav	Member	I/C. HOD (ÇO	
Mrs. Anjali Shah	Member	I/C. HOD (CM)	
Mr. Prafull R. Bhoir	Member	Office Supdt. (ADM)	

## INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (2024-25)

Name of the Staff	Designation	Committee Post
Shri. Sachin N. Gore	Principal	Chairman
Mr. Deepak A. Kulkarni	HOD (EJ)	Academic Co-ordinator
Mrs. Harshada Shinde	Lecturer, CO	Managing Representative
Mr. Hanmant Jadhav	Training & Placement Officer, HOD (CO)	NBA Incharge, Internal auditor
Mrs. Mayuri Thakkar	I/c. HOD IF	Internal auditor
Mrs. Anjali Shah	I/C HOD, CM	Internal auditor
Mrs. Priyanka Munis	Lecturer CO	Internal auditor
Mrs. Pranoti Kadam	Lecturer CM	Internal auditor
Mr. Jeyaraj Rayappan	Sr. Lecturer, Mathematics	Internal auditor
Mrs. Nusrat Ansari	Sr. Lecturer, EJ	Internal auditor
Mrs. Bilkish Banu Shaikh	Sr. Lecturer, English	Internal auditor